Мудрый Призыватель Зверей {1}{G}

Существо — Эльф Шаман Союзник

Ускорение{T}: добавьте одну ману любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны. Тратьте эту ману только на разыгрывание заклинания существа.

«Они приходят, потому что я зову. Они остаются, потому что я слушаю».

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мудрый Призыватель Зверей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Beastcaller Savant can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost, including additional costs (such as kicker costs) and alternative costs (such as dash costs). It can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of creatures you control. (2015-08-25)
  • Mana produced by Beastcaller Savant can’t be used to activate an ability or cast an instant or sorcery spell that creates creature tokens. (2015-08-25)