Bestienrufer-Experte {1}{G}

Kreatur — Elf, Schamane, Verbündeter

Eile{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe. Verwende dieses Mana nur, um einen Kreaturenzauber zu wirken.

„Sie kommen, weil ich rufe. Sie bleiben, weil ich zuhöre.“

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bestienrufer-Experte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Beastcaller Savant can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost, including additional costs (such as kicker costs) and alternative costs (such as dash costs). It can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of creatures you control. (2015-08-25)
  • Mana produced by Beastcaller Savant can’t be used to activate an ability or cast an instant or sorcery spell that creates creature tokens. (2015-08-25)