不休飢渴鎢拉莫 {10}

傳奇生物~奧札奇

當你施放不休飢渴鎢拉莫時,放逐兩個目標永久物。不滅每當鎢拉莫攻擊時,防禦玩家放逐其牌庫頂的二十張牌。

如同時間般貪噬的力量。

10/10

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不休飢渴鎢拉莫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ulamog’s first ability resolves independently of Ulamog once they’ve both been put on the stack. If Ulamog is countered, that triggered ability will still resolve. That triggered ability will always resolve before Ulamog does. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards exiled by Ulamog’s first and third abilities are exiled face up. (2015-08-25)
  • If the player has less than twenty cards in their library, exile all of them. That player won’t lose the game until they have to draw a card from an empty library. (2015-08-25)