Ulamog, a Fome Interminável {10}

Criatura Lendária — Eldrazi

Quando conjurar Ulamog, a Fome Interminável, exile duas permanentes alvo.IndestrutívelToda vez que Ulamog ataca, o jogador defensor exila vinte cards do topo do próprio grimório.

Uma força voraz como o próprio tempo.

10/10

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ulamog, a Fome Interminável:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ulamog’s first ability resolves independently of Ulamog once they’ve both been put on the stack. If Ulamog is countered, that triggered ability will still resolve. That triggered ability will always resolve before Ulamog does. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards exiled by Ulamog’s first and third abilities are exiled face up. (2015-08-25)
  • If the player has less than twenty cards in their library, exile all of them. That player won’t lose the game until they have to draw a card from an empty library. (2015-08-25)