Ulamog, el Hambre Que No Cesa {10}

Criatura legendaria — Eldrazi

Cuando lances a Ulamog, el Hambre Que No Cesa, exilia dos permanentes objetivo.Indestructible.Siempre que Ulamog ataque, el jugador defensor exilia las veinte primeras cartas de su biblioteca.

Una fuerza tan voraz como el propio tiempo.

10/10

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ulamog, el Hambre Que No Cesa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ulamog’s first ability resolves independently of Ulamog once they’ve both been put on the stack. If Ulamog is countered, that triggered ability will still resolve. That triggered ability will always resolve before Ulamog does. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards exiled by Ulamog’s first and third abilities are exiled face up. (2015-08-25)
  • If the player has less than twenty cards in their library, exile all of them. That player won’t lose the game until they have to draw a card from an empty library. (2015-08-25)