Уламог, Неутолимый Голод {10}

Легендарное Существо — Эльдрази

Когда вы разыгрываете Уламога, Неутолимый Голод, изгоните два целевых перманента.НеразрушимостьКаждый раз, когда Уламог атакует, защищающийся игрок изгоняет двадцать верхних карт своей библиотеки.

Сила, прожорливая, как само время.

10/10

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Уламог, Неутолимый Голод:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ulamog’s first ability resolves independently of Ulamog once they’ve both been put on the stack. If Ulamog is countered, that triggered ability will still resolve. That triggered ability will always resolve before Ulamog does. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards exiled by Ulamog’s first and third abilities are exiled face up. (2015-08-25)
  • If the player has less than twenty cards in their library, exile all of them. That player won’t lose the game until they have to draw a card from an empty library. (2015-08-25)