絶え間ない飢餓、ウラモグ {10}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルドラージ

あなたが絶え間ない飢餓、ウラモグを唱えたとき、パーマネント2つを対象とし、それらを追放する。破壊不能絶え間ない飢餓、ウラモグが攻撃するたび、防御プレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上から20枚のカードを追放する。

時間そのもののごとく貪欲な力。

10/10

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 絶え間ない飢餓、ウラモグ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ulamog’s first ability resolves independently of Ulamog once they’ve both been put on the stack. If Ulamog is countered, that triggered ability will still resolve. That triggered ability will always resolve before Ulamog does. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards exiled by Ulamog’s first and third abilities are exiled face up. (2015-08-25)
  • If the player has less than twenty cards in their library, exile all of them. That player won’t lose the game until they have to draw a card from an empty library. (2015-08-25)