不休饥渴钨拉莫 {10}

传奇生物~奥札奇

当你施放不休饥渴钨拉莫时,放逐两个目标永久物。不灭每当钨拉莫攻击时,防御牌手放逐其牌库顶的二十张牌。

如同时间般贪噬的力量。

10/10

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不休饥渴钨拉莫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ulamog’s first ability resolves independently of Ulamog once they’ve both been put on the stack. If Ulamog is countered, that triggered ability will still resolve. That triggered ability will always resolve before Ulamog does. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards exiled by Ulamog’s first and third abilities are exiled face up. (2015-08-25)
  • If the player has less than twenty cards in their library, exile all of them. That player won’t lose the game until they have to draw a card from an empty library. (2015-08-25)