卡列奇治疗师 {1}{B}

生物~吸血鬼/僧侣/伙伴

奋扬~每当卡列奇治疗师或另一个伙伴在你的操控下进战场时,每位对手各失去1点生命且你获得1点生命。

「我一次又一次展现了治疗师的本领。既然如此,你有什么好不自在的?」

1/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡列奇治疗师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)