Curandeiro Kalastria {1}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro Clérigo Aliado

Reunir — Toda vez que Curandeiro Kalastria ou outro Aliado entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, cada oponente perde 1 ponto de vida e você ganha 1 ponto de vida.

“Repetidas vezes demonstrei minha habilidade como curandeiro. Por que, então, você está tão tenso?”

1/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Curandeiro Kalastria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)