Guérisseur des Kalastria {1}{B}

Créature : vampire et clerc et allié

Ralliement — À chaque fois que le Guérisseur des Kalastria ou qu'un autre allié arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie et vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

« J'ai maintes fois prouvé mes talents de guérisseur. Alors pourquoi êtes-vous si mal à l'aise ? »

1/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guérisseur des Kalastria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)