Целитель из Рода Каластрия {1}{B}

Существо — Вампир Священник Союзник

Сплочение — Каждый раз, когда Целитель из Рода Каластрия или другой Союзник выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, каждый оппонент теряет 1 жизнь, а вы получаете 1 жизнь.

«Я множество раз демонстрировал свое мастерство целителя. Отчего же вам так не по себе?»

1/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Целитель из Рода Каластрия:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)