칼라스트리아 치유사 {1}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀 성직자 동맹

결집 — 칼라스트리아 치유사나 다른 동맹이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 각 상대는 생명 1점을 잃고 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

“난 치유사로서 내 능력을 계속해서 입증해 왔네. 그런데 자넨 왜 이렇게 안절부절 못하는 거지?”

1/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 칼라스트리아 치유사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)