カラストリアの癒し手 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・クレリック・同盟者

結集 ― カラストリアの癒し手か他の同盟者が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれ1点のライフを失い、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

「何回も癒しの能力を使っているが、どうしてお前らは、そう簡単に重症を負うんだ?」

1/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カラストリアの癒し手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)