聯合突擊 {G}

瞬間

目標生物得+2/+2直到回合結束。 若它與另一生物搭檔,該生物也得+2/+2直到回合結束。

「我令所行,狼人將成衛狼,是為對抗暗黑的盟友。」 ~艾維欣的息怨咒判令

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 聯合突擊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Joint Assault targets only one creature. If that creature is an illegal target when Joint Assault tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creature will get +2/+2. (2012-05-01)
  • Joint Assault checks whether the target creature is paired only when it resolves. If it becomes unpaired later in the turn, neither creature will lose the bonus. Similarly, if it becomes paired later in the turn, the creature it’s paired with won’t gain the bonus. (2012-05-01)