협공 {G}

순간마법

생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다. 그 생물이 다른 생물과 짝을 이루고 있다면, 짝을 이루는 생물 역시 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다.

“내 힘으로 늑대인간들을 울피르로 바꿔 우리와 함께 어둠에 대항해 싸우게 할 것이다.” —아바신의 저주소거 법령

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 협공:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Joint Assault targets only one creature. If that creature is an illegal target when Joint Assault tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creature will get +2/+2. (2012-05-01)
  • Joint Assault checks whether the target creature is paired only when it resolves. If it becomes unpaired later in the turn, neither creature will lose the bonus. Similarly, if it becomes paired later in the turn, the creature it’s paired with won’t gain the bonus. (2012-05-01)