Assaut coordonné {G}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Si elle est associée à une créature, cette créature gagne aussi +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Par mon pouvoir, les loups-garous deviendront les wolfir, nos alliés lors du combat contre les ténèbres. » —Décret d'Amuïssement des malédictions d'Avacyn

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assaut coordonné:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Joint Assault targets only one creature. If that creature is an illegal target when Joint Assault tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creature will get +2/+2. (2012-05-01)
  • Joint Assault checks whether the target creature is paired only when it resolves. If it becomes unpaired later in the turn, neither creature will lose the bonus. Similarly, if it becomes paired later in the turn, the creature it’s paired with won’t gain the bonus. (2012-05-01)