連携攻撃 {G}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受ける。 それがいずれかのクリーチャーと組になっている場合、そのクリーチャーもターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受ける。

「我が力により狼男はウルフィーとなり、我らが同志として闇との戦いに臨む。」 ――アヴァシンの呪い黙らせの命

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 連携攻撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Joint Assault targets only one creature. If that creature is an illegal target when Joint Assault tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creature will get +2/+2. (2012-05-01)
  • Joint Assault checks whether the target creature is paired only when it resolves. If it becomes unpaired later in the turn, neither creature will lose the bonus. Similarly, if it becomes paired later in the turn, the creature it’s paired with won’t gain the bonus. (2012-05-01)