Asalto conjunto {G}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno. Si está emparejada con una criatura, esa criatura también obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.

“Mediante mi poder, los licántropos se convertirán en los licanos, nuestros aliados en la guerra contra la oscuridad.” —Decreto callamaldición de Avacyn

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Asalto conjunto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Joint Assault targets only one creature. If that creature is an illegal target when Joint Assault tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creature will get +2/+2. (2012-05-01)
  • Joint Assault checks whether the target creature is paired only when it resolves. If it becomes unpaired later in the turn, neither creature will lose the bonus. Similarly, if it becomes paired later in the turn, the creature it’s paired with won’t gain the bonus. (2012-05-01)