Погребение Разума {1}{U}{B}

Волшебство

Целевой оппонент открывает карты с верха своей библиотеки, пока не показаны четыре карты земель. Тот игрок кладет на свое кладбище все показанные таким образом карты.

«Душа бессмертна до тех пор, пока я этого хочу». —Шарум Гегемон

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Погребение Разума:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The four land cards, as well as all the other cards revealed during this process, are put into the graveyard. If there aren’t four land cards left in the targeted opponent’s library, that player’s entire library is put into the graveyard. (2009-05-01)