心灵葬礼 {1}{U}{B}

法术

目标对手从其牌库顶开始展示牌,直到展示出四张地牌为止。 该牌手将所有以此法展示的牌置入其坟墓场。

「如果我说灵魂永存,它才真会永存。」 ~支配者韶伦

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心灵葬礼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The four land cards, as well as all the other cards revealed during this process, are put into the graveyard. If there aren’t four land cards left in the targeted opponent’s library, that player’s entire library is put into the graveyard. (2009-05-01)