Funeral Mental {1}{U}{B}

Feitiço

O oponente alvo revela cards do topo de seu próprio grimório até revelar quatro cards de terreno. Aquele jogador coloca todos os cards revelados dessa maneira em seu próprio cemitério.

“A eternidade da alma dura somente o quanto eu quiser.” — Sharuum, a Hegemônica

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Funeral Mental:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The four land cards, as well as all the other cards revealed during this process, are put into the graveyard. If there aren’t four land cards left in the targeted opponent’s library, that player’s entire library is put into the graveyard. (2009-05-01)