Beerdigung des Verstands {1}{U}{B}

Hexerei

Ein Gegner deiner Wahl deckt Karten oben von seiner Bibliothek auf, bis er vier Länderkarten aufgedeckt hat. Dieser Spieler legt alle auf diese Weise aufgedeckten Karten auf seinen Friedhof.

„Die Seele ist nur so ewig, wie ich es bestimme.“ —Sharuum, Sphinx-Hegemon

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Beerdigung des Verstands:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The four land cards, as well as all the other cards revealed during this process, are put into the graveyard. If there aren’t four land cards left in the targeted opponent’s library, that player’s entire library is put into the graveyard. (2009-05-01)