Funeral mental {1}{U}{B}

Conjuro

El oponente objetivo muestra las primeras cartas de su biblioteca hasta que muestre cuatro cartas de tierra. Ese jugador pone todas las cartas mostradas de esta manera en su cementerio.

“El alma es eterna mientras yo diga que lo es.” —Sharuum la Hegemón

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Funeral mental:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The four land cards, as well as all the other cards revealed during this process, are put into the graveyard. If there aren’t four land cards left in the targeted opponent’s library, that player’s entire library is put into the graveyard. (2009-05-01)