精神の葬送 {1}{U}{B}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上から、土地カードが4枚公開されるまでカードを公開し続ける。 そのプレイヤーはこれにより公開された全てのカードをそのプレイヤーの墓地に置く。

「魂は永遠だ。私がそう言っている内は。」 ――覇者シャルム

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精神の葬送:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The four land cards, as well as all the other cards revealed during this process, are put into the graveyard. If there aren’t four land cards left in the targeted opponent’s library, that player’s entire library is put into the graveyard. (2009-05-01)