Alba Fasulla {1}{W}

Stregoneria

I simboli del mana colorato su tutti i permanenti che controlli e su tutte le carte che possiedi e che non sono in gioco diventano {W} fino alla fine del turno.

Pesca una carta.

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alba Fasulla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card’s ability does not change the color of any permanents. (2004-10-04)
  • This card’s ability does not change any lands into Plains. (2004-10-04)