Falso amanecer {1}{W}

Sorcery

Until end of turn, spells and abilities you control that would add colored mana instead add that much white mana. Until end of turn, you may spend white mana as though it were mana of any color.

Draw a card.

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Falso amanecer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card’s ability does not change the color of any permanents. (2004-10-04)
  • This card’s ability does not change any lands into Plains. (2004-10-04)