Aube trompeuse {1}{W}

Rituel

Les symboles de mana coloré de tous les permanents que vous contrôlez et de toutes les cartes que vous possédez qui ne sont pas en jeu deviennent {W} jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Piochez une carte.

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aube trompeuse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card’s ability does not change the color of any permanents. (2004-10-04)
  • This card’s ability does not change any lands into Plains. (2004-10-04)