Véu do Coma {4}{U}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar artefato ou criatura

A permanente encantada não desvira durante a etapa de desvirar de seu controlador.

O etherium não repousa. Somente através da mágica ele pode conhecer o estado repousante do aço frio.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Véu do Coma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Coma Veil may target and may enchant an untapped artifact or creature. (2008-10-01)