Apparenza Comatosa {4}{U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta artefatto o creatura

Il permanente incantato non STAPpa durante lo STAP del suo controllore.

L'eterium non conosce il riposo. Solo la magia può insegnargli lo stato inerte del freddo acciaio.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apparenza Comatosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Coma Veil may target and may enchant an untapped artifact or creature. (2008-10-01)