Velo de coma {4}{U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura o artefacto.

El permanente encantado no se endereza durante el paso de enderezar de su controlador.

El eterium no duerme. Sólo la magia puede enseñarle el descanso del frío acero.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Velo de coma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Coma Veil may target and may enchant an untapped artifact or creature. (2008-10-01)