昏睡のヴェール {4}{U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(アーティファクトかクリーチャー)

エンチャントされているパーマネントは、それのコントローラーのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

エーテリウムは休むことを知らない。 それを冷たい鋼へと休ませることができるのは魔法だけだ。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 昏睡のヴェール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Coma Veil may target and may enchant an untapped artifact or creature. (2008-10-01)