Voile de coma {4}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : artefact ou créature

Le permanent enchanté ne se dégage pas pendant l'étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

L'étherium ne sommeille jamais. Seule la magie peut lui apprendre l'état de repos de l'acier trempé.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voile de coma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Coma Veil may target and may enchant an untapped artifact or creature. (2008-10-01)