烧成骷髅 {4}{R}

瞬间

烧成骷髅对目标生物造成3点伤害。 当本回合中曾以此法受到伤害的生物置入坟墓场时,将一个1/1黑色骷髅妖衍生物放置进场,且具有「{B}:重生此生物」。

烈火将肉身与自由一起烧毁。

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烧成骷髅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token created by Skeletonize’s delayed triggered ability regardless of who controlled the creature. (2018-03-16)