骸骨化 {4}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。骸骨化はそれに3点のダメージを与える。 このターン、これによりダメージを与えられたクリーチャーがいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、「{B}:このクリーチャーを再生する。」を持つ黒の1/1のスケルトン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

火は肉体と自由を燃やし尽くす。

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 骸骨化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token created by Skeletonize’s delayed triggered ability regardless of who controlled the creature. (2018-03-16)