Esqueletizar {4}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Esqueletizar causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura alvo. Quando uma criatura que sofre dano desta maneira é colocada num cemitério neste turno, coloque em jogo uma ficha de criatura preta 1/1 do tipo Esqueleto com “{B}: Regenere esta criatura.”

O fogo transforma em cinzas tanto a carne quanto a liberdade.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esqueletizar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token created by Skeletonize’s delayed triggered ability regardless of who controlled the creature. (2018-03-16)