Scheletrizzare {4}{R}

Istantaneo

Scheletrizzare infligge 3 danni a una creatura bersaglio. Quando una creatura a cui è stato inflitto danno in questo modo viene messa in un cimitero in questo turno, metti in gioco una pedina creatura Scheletro 1/1 nera con “{B}: Rigenera questa creatura”.

Il fuoco consuma sia la carne che la libertà.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scheletrizzare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token created by Skeletonize’s delayed triggered ability regardless of who controlled the creature. (2018-03-16)