Esqueletonizar {4}{R}

Instantáneo

Esqueletonizar hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo. Cuando una criatura que recibió daño de esta manera vaya a un cementerio este turno, pon en juego una ficha de criatura Esqueleto negra 1/1 con “{B}: Regenera esta criatura”.

El fuego quema la carne y la libertad.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esqueletonizar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token created by Skeletonize’s delayed triggered ability regardless of who controlled the creature. (2018-03-16)