來世之門 {3}

神器

每當一個由你操控且非衍生物的生物死去時,你獲得1點生命。然後你可以抽一張牌。若你如此作,則棄一張牌。

{2}{T},犧牲來世之門:從你的墳墓場,手牌和/或牌庫中搜尋一張名稱為法老神賦禮的牌,並將之放進戰場。如果你以此法搜尋你的牌庫,則將它洗牌。只能於你的墳墓場中有六張或更多生物牌時起動此異能。

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 來世之門:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gate to the Afterlife is put into a graveyard at the same time a nontoken creature you control dies, its first ability triggers for that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • There is no card named God-Pharaoh’s Gift in this set. During the upcoming Hour of Devastation set, you may prove worthy of receiving it. (2017-04-18)