사후세계로의 관문 {3}

마법물체

당신이 조종하는 토큰이 아닌 생물이 죽을 때마다, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다. 그 후 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 카드 한 장을 버린다.

{2}, {T}, 사후세계로의 관문을 희생한다: 당신의 무덤, 손 및/또는 서고에서 이름이 신 파라오의 선물인 카드 한 장을 찾아 전장에 놓는다. 당신이 이런 식으로 당신의 서고를 찾아보았다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다. 이 능력은 당신의 무덤에 생물 카드가 여섯 장 이상 있을 때에만 활성화할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사후세계로의 관문:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gate to the Afterlife is put into a graveyard at the same time a nontoken creature you control dies, its first ability triggers for that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • There is no card named God-Pharaoh’s Gift in this set. During the upcoming Hour of Devastation set, you may prove worthy of receiving it. (2017-04-18)