Cancelli dell'Aldilà {3}

Artefatto

Ogniqualvolta una creatura non pedina che controlli muore, guadagni 1 punto vita. Poi puoi pescare una carta. Se lo fai, scarta una carta.

{2}, {T}, Sacrifica i Cancelli dell'Aldilà: Passa in rassegna il tuo cimitero, la tua mano e/o il tuo grimorio per una carta chiamata Dono del Dio Faraone e mettila sul campo di battaglia. Se passi in rassegna il tuo grimorio in questo modo, rimescolalo. Attiva questa abilità solo se ci sono sei o più carte creatura nel tuo cimitero.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cancelli dell'Aldilà:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gate to the Afterlife is put into a graveyard at the same time a nontoken creature you control dies, its first ability triggers for that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • There is no card named God-Pharaoh’s Gift in this set. During the upcoming Hour of Devastation set, you may prove worthy of receiving it. (2017-04-18)