来世への門 {3}

アーティファクト

あなたがコントロールするトークンでないクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、あなたは1点のライフを得る。その後あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。そうしたなら、カード1枚を捨てる。

{2}, {T}, 来世への門を生け贄に捧げる:あなたの墓地やあなたの手札やあなたのライブラリーから「王神の贈り物」という名前のカード1枚を探し、それを戦場に出す。これによりあなたのライブラリーからカードを探したなら、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。この能力は、あなたの墓地にクリーチャー・カードが6枚以上あるときにのみ起動できる。

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 来世への門:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gate to the Afterlife is put into a graveyard at the same time a nontoken creature you control dies, its first ability triggers for that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • There is no card named God-Pharaoh’s Gift in this set. During the upcoming Hour of Devastation set, you may prove worthy of receiving it. (2017-04-18)