来世之门 {3}

神器

每当一个由你操控且非衍生物的生物死去时,你获得1点生命。然后你可以抓一张牌。若你如此作,则弃一张牌。

{2}{T},牺牲来世之门:从你的坟墓场,手牌和/或牌库中搜寻一张名称为法老神赋礼的牌,并将之放进战场。如果你以此法搜寻你的牌库,则将它洗牌。只能于你的坟墓场中有六张或更多生物牌时起动此异能。

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 来世之门:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gate to the Afterlife is put into a graveyard at the same time a nontoken creature you control dies, its first ability triggers for that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • There is no card named God-Pharaoh’s Gift in this set. During the upcoming Hour of Devastation set, you may prove worthy of receiving it. (2017-04-18)