豪英內赫布 {1}{B}{R}

傳奇生物~牛頭怪/戰士

先攻

由你操控的其他牛頭怪具有先攻異能。

只要你的手牌為一張或更少,由你操控的牛頭怪便得+2/+0。

每當豪英內赫布對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,每位玩家各棄一張牌。

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 豪英內赫布:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Neheb is affected by its own power-modifying ability once you have one or zero cards in hand. (2017-04-18)
  • When Neheb’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard. (2017-04-18)