Neheb, el Digno {1}{B}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero minotauro

Daña primero.

Los otros Minotauros que controlas tienen la habilidad de dañar primero.

Mientras tengas una carta o menos en tu mano, los Minotauros que controlas obtienen +2/+0.

Siempre que Neheb, el Digno haga daño de combate a un jugador, cada jugador descarta una carta.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Neheb, el Digno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Neheb is affected by its own power-modifying ability once you have one or zero cards in hand. (2017-04-18)
  • When Neheb’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard. (2017-04-18)