Нехеб, Достойный {1}{B}{R}

Легендарное Существо — Минотавр Воин

Первый удар

Другие Минотавры под вашим контролем имеют Первый удар.

Пока у вас не больше одной карты в руке, Минотавры под вашим контролем получают +2/+0.

Каждый раз, когда Нехеб, Достойный наносит боевые повреждения игроку, каждый игрок сбрасывает карту.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Нехеб, Достойный:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Neheb is affected by its own power-modifying ability once you have one or zero cards in hand. (2017-04-18)
  • When Neheb’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard. (2017-04-18)