Neheb der Ehrenhafte {1}{B}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Minotaurus, Krieger

Erstschlag

Andere Minotauren, die du kontrollierst, haben Erstschlag.

Solange du eine oder weniger Karten auf deiner Hand hast, erhalten Minotauren, die du kontrollierst, +2/+0.

Immer wenn Neheb der Ehrenhafte einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, wirft jeder Spieler eine Karte ab.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Neheb der Ehrenhafte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Neheb is affected by its own power-modifying ability once you have one or zero cards in hand. (2017-04-18)
  • When Neheb’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard. (2017-04-18)