蓋世の英雄、ネヘブ {1}{B}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ミノタウルス・戦士

先制攻撃

あなたがコントロールする他のミノタウルスは先制攻撃を持つ。

あなたの手札のカードが1枚以下であるかぎり、あなたがコントロールするミノタウルスは+2/+0の修整を受ける。

蓋世の英雄、ネヘブがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、各プレイヤーはそれぞれカード1枚を捨てる。

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蓋世の英雄、ネヘブ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Neheb is affected by its own power-modifying ability once you have one or zero cards in hand. (2017-04-18)
  • When Neheb’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard. (2017-04-18)