가치 있는 자 네헵 {1}{B}{R}

전설적 생물 — 미노타우로스 전사

선제공격

당신이 조종하는 다른 미노타우로스들은 선제공격을 가진다.

당신의 손에 있는 카드가 한 장 이하인 한, 당신이 조종하는 미노타우로스는 +2/+0을 받는다.

가치 있는 자 네헵이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 각 플레이어는 카드 한 장을 버린다.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가치 있는 자 네헵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Neheb is affected by its own power-modifying ability once you have one or zero cards in hand. (2017-04-18)
  • When Neheb’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard. (2017-04-18)