オナガトカゲ {2}{R}

クリーチャー — トカゲ

あなたの手札のカードが1枚以下であるかぎり、オナガトカゲは+1/+2の修整を受ける。

その鱗状の尾が砂漠の岩を打つ音は、大きな捕食者の足音と紛らわしい。

3/2

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オナガトカゲ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Thresher Lizard while you have one or fewer cards in hand may become lethal if cards are put into your hand during that turn. (2018-03-16)